Monday, January 26, 2009

B)

hey ! whats up ?
i'm soo bored
my lil bro is sick and
im just... uggggggh !
plase feel free to comment !
OMJ !
i cant belive kevin id going out w/
that danielle girl ! that little rat...
she stole my MAN ! i hate it when everyone
says hes gay... well he's not he just wears tight pants
that his stylist [not him] picks out !
so please stop the kevin jonas hate !

3 comments:

  1. actually, the boys told their stylist wat they liked, and she goes and pickes everything out. But, you're right: KEVIN JONAS IS NOT GAY!!!

    ReplyDelete
  2. hoo is dis?r u emmas frend?u remind me of erika h

    ReplyDelete
  3. I know they're not gay that's what i've always said so i'm right...SICK !

    ReplyDelete